Donald Trump – It Was A JOKE!

Posted: September 11, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Please, World, accept my apologies for Trump’s decision to run for the President of the United States. I blame myself. You see, I planted a seed in cyberspace back on April 10, 2011, when I suggested that Trump could fix the national debt. I did not mean that he should run for president. (Let Donald Trump Fix Our National Debt).

Oh, Readers, I can hear you taunting me already. “Do you really think you’re soooo important that one blog post would have spurred the ultra-wealthy one to consider running for president? Do you think he, or anybody, for that matter, would consider you to be important enough that anything you said would be taken seriously or inspire somebody to want to be president?

Silly girl!

Well, here’s my thoughts about blog posts and thoughts. Once an idea is “out there,” anybody can grab onto it. Maybe Trump himself didn’t read the blog post, but once the thought generated waves throughout the atmosphere and his hair responded to the electricity, the thought probably transformed from, “fix the deficit,” to, “run for president.” Those words must have sounded eerily similar to him, considering they came from the ether.

You see, thoughts are energy and once they are thunk (this is my blog post and if I want to make up my own past tenses of verbs, the fact that this is my blog, gives me that right), they vibrate at a certain frequency where they sometimes magically target people who may not be aware that somebody is thinking about them at the time the thought is generated, but their internal radar tunes in to the vibration, and deciphers it based on past deciphering experiences.

Anyway, I’m not here to explain vibrations, deciphering experiences, and sound waves, or even thoughts. I just wanted to apologize – just in case he actually won the presidency and my blog post was even partially responsible.

Comments
  1. Coral says:

    Though I certainly think that he is a joke, if he fixes the National Debt, then maybe your joke was worth it?

  2. blabbergirl says:

    You and I thunk alike.

Leave a Reply

