Do You Blog? Do You Need Ideas for Your Blog? Here’s Help!

Posted: November 22, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Blog Ideas Cover 6x9 jpg for blogs

The wordpress blog you are currently reading is only one place I write. Over the years I’ve written hundreds of blogs that appear in many places throughout the web. One question I get asked a lot is, “How do you come up with so many ideas?” Noting that ideas are a problem for some people, I put this book together and, as of today, The Bountiful Book of BLOG IDEAS: Your Guide to Generating HUNDREDS of IDEAS for Your Blog is available on Amazon in a Kindle edition. So if you’re lacking in ideas and you want to learn how to generate blog ideas, how to write creatively, how to overcome writer’s block, and how to write an intriguing title, you owe it to yourself to get this book.

But wait! There’s more! (Yes, I know this sounds like an infomercial, but look what else you’ll get.) You’ll learn some of the best writing tips I’ve learned over the years, you’ll learn about the “one thing” that will dramatically improve your writing, and you’ll learn about 8 mistakes that cripple writers.

This book is so packed with information, you’ll come away from it not only equipped with lots of blog ideas, but also with the tools to generate your own ideas and begin writing your blog without ever asking yourself, “What can I write about?”

Enjoy!

Comments
  1. Coral says:

    Good morning! I just want to let you know that I have plans to purchase (hard copy) this book, as soon as I can swing it. I am so excited that I can hardly wait!!!

Leave a Reply

