Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup

Posted: October 17, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Mashup copy

Want to play my Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup game? Just put links to your Halloween-type blogs into one post and let your readers visit each blog. I’ve created a little ditty just for the occasion. Borrowing (and rephrasing) from Bobby Pickett’s song, Monster Mash:

I was working on my blogs late last night

When my eyes beheld an eerie sight

For the memories from my mind began to rise

And suddenly to my surprise

They blogged a mash; they blogged a monster mash.

The ghosts arose; they were a graveyard smash.

They blogged a mash; it caught on in a flash.

They blogged a mash; they blogged a monster mash.

So please join me in creating your own Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup. Please leave links to your Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup in the comments below. As long as they’re not spam and they actually relate to Halloween or anything spooky, I’ll accept your links in this post. Here are my entries:

My first one – Spirits of Ghosts – True Ghost Stories, is, as you might expect, a collection of true ghost stories, all of which really happened to me.

The second in my Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup is A Halloween Paranormal Nightmare While Awake: Halloween Voices Won’t Let You Sleep – the title speaks for itself.

My final entry in the Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup is a blog that isn’t particularly scary in and of itself, but when you apply the principles of ESP without preparing yourself for everything that exists in the ether world, well, you’ll just have to read ESP Works – Harold Sherman Shows How to find out.

Thanks for joining me in my Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup adventure. I look forward to reading your Halloween Spooky Blog Mashup blogs. If you would like to read more from this author, I invite you to visit any of the following blogs:

(By the way – feel free to use the graphic if you decide to participate.)

#HalloweenSpookyBlogMashup

Writing Creatively

My Heart Blogs To You

Help For Single Parents

Theresa Wiza’s Blog

Your Weird Dreams

Paranormal Minds

Crystal Butterfly Creations

All Craft Connection

Product Favorites

Your Blog Connection

My Humor Outcasts Page

My BubbleWS Page

Thank you for reading! 

Comments
  1. This sounds like fun! Alas, I didn’t prepare anything for Halloween this year. I’m so behind. Hopefully I’ll be better prepared for the bigger season right around the corner. Maybe I’ll color my hair red and green and hang lights 😉

Leave a Reply

