From God to Laughter

Posted: June 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Below is a compilation of some of my most recent blog posts. I hope you find something you would like to read. Enjoy!Image

Legitimate Writing Site Pays You To Write

Yes! This site is legitimate and it PAYS YOU to write. Read the blog to find out more.

Travel Writers: How to Return Home With EVERYTHING You Brought On Vacation!

After weeks of trial and error, loss, and craziness, and LOTS of travel, I finally came up with a plan. I now leave with everything I need and I return home with all of it.

All-in-One Word Count and Keyword Density Tool

When you need to count words, know your keyword density, or even know how many characters you’ve written, you’ll want to read this blog.

Bullies With Bibles

Fellow writer, Donna Cavanagh, coined the phase, “Bullies With Bibles.” I wrote an entire blog about it.

I Want to Write Something Else

You know that commercial, “I want to paint something else”? Well, this blog will tell you why I want to write something else and why YOU will want to too!

Laughter is Good for the Heart

To be honest, I think laughter is good for everything, except maybe an asthma attack.

How to Relieve Stress Just By Slowing Down

Being at Panama City Beach overlooking the Gulf, I learned for the first time ever how to completely relax. I brought that stress-free feeling home with me, and in this blog, I show you how.

Funny Lady from Humor Outcasts

This blog is about funny lady and Erma Bombeck-type writer, Donna Cavanagh. It discusses the web site she created and the books she has written.

Thank you for visiting!

Leave a Reply

