Sixty And I Know It

Posted: August 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Image

 

(to the tune of Sexy and I Know It)

 

Yeah, yeah

When I walk on by, kids be looking like damn she old

I pimp to the beat walking on the street in my new freak do, yea

This is how I roll, can’t get up when I fall on the flo’

It’s Gma here with the crazy fro

And like Exxon, I got gas, yo

 

Ah, kids look at this body (x3)

Ah, I work out

Ah, kids look at this body (x3)

Ah, I work out

 

When I walk in the shop yeah, this is what I see OK

Everybody stops staring at me

I got a passion in my pants and you’re afraid I’ll show it, show it, show it, show it

I’m 60 and I know it – jiggle jiggle jiggle jiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle…

 
Disclaimer: I’m actually 61. 
Leave a Reply

