Putting together a big NYE bash

Posted: December 29, 2011 in Uncategorized
Guest post written by Jessica Cox

It’s been so long since we’ve hosted a party for our friends that wasn’t what you would call an office party. So I thought that maybe we would have a little fun this New Year’s Eve and host a party for just our friends and loved ones. The holidays can be so much fun, but also so very hectic because of all the things going on with friends and family. That can make it tougher to spend time with your friends, so that’s part of my excuse for throwing this party.

I looked online to find most of what I could for some ideas about what to fix and how to decorate our home for the party. When I was online looking up that stuff, I came across some information on Miracle Ear. I looked through it some and after I read it, I decided to show it to my husband. I’ve been telling him for years now that he needs to get some hearing aids and I finally convinced him to go and get fitted with some of them.

I’m hoping that our New Year’s Eve bash will go off without a hitch!

Leave a Reply

