Justin Beiber In Concert

Posted: May 17, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Thanks for the post from Deborah Kline

I had the pleasure of taking my ten year old daughter to the Justin Bieber concert tonight. Before we left our house we made sure to set the home security alarm (www.Homesecurity101.com) first. The concert was jam packed with die hard Justin Bieber fans that mostly consisted of young girls and their mothers. There were quite a few younger women as well. This young boy is a great artist and has a lot of potential to make it big in the world of music. He has already had a motion picture in the movie theaters so you know he is already quite famous. My daughter! went nuts when he came on stage as well as all of the others in the room. He was a great performer and I have to admit I enjoyed his music just as much as my daughter did. After the concert I bought her a shirt that had his picture on it and said “L.A.” because that is where the concert was located. Many people were leaving at the same time so traffic was a nightmare. It was fun to watch my daughter have to much fun tonight and I hope we can attend another concert together very soon. This was a wonderful bonding experience and thanks to Justin Bieber hopefully my daughter will remember this night and keep all the things that she got there.

Leave a Reply

