How to Make Cleaning House Fun – Associated Content

Posted: June 11, 2009 in 1

I HATE HATE HATE house cleaning. And I mean HATE. I hate (have I said that word enough times) it so much that I had to come up with an ingenious way to get the job done. After all, I can’t stand filth, and messiness causes me to hyperventilate.

Messes are connected somehow to my brain. If I am surrounded by mess, I respond with scattered thoughts. Nobody understands me, and it’s just all-over better with my world if I clean up the messes and my house along with them.

What doesn’t help is that I provide daycare during the day. And, as everybody with kids knows, daycare is not conducive to cleanliness or orderliness.

What to do? What to do?

Ah, thank you, light bulb going off in my mind (after which I praise myself) – what better way to clean house than to make a game out of it and have some fun with it? 

Want to know my secret? Here is how I have FUN cleaning house:

How to Make Cleaning House Fun – Associated Content.

Leave a Reply

