Loved Ones Arriving Soon

Posted: April 27, 2009 in 1

Like everyone I know, I try to juggle about a million things at the same time – no exaggeration. I’m currently trying to keep up with all my blogs and my articles, figure out how to join some new web sites (tvwriter.com for one) in the hopes of making contacts and much needed MONEY, keep in touch with old and new friends, twitter this and twitter that, myspace my space, face up to my facebook obligations, feed, change, and keep children happy all day, and in between those times, read, eat, and shower. Oh, and buy a present for a daughter who is celebrating her birthday this week.

And this week, in addition to all of the above, I am preparing for one of my favorite interruptions – two of my grandchildren will be arriving Thursday. So all of my blogging will come to an abrupt halt for a few days. I’ve blogged about my grandson Kaden before. You can read about him HERE if you would like to discover one of the delightful little men in my life.

And now a few words about the bolded term above: MONEY. I need it. I want it. I deserve it.

There. I said it. And now I must go and find it.

Leave a Reply

